• Animation Animation
  • Dosing solutions Dosing solutions

    Drei Bond regards itself as a close partner to its customers. Nothing makes the developers and technicians at Drei Bond happier than coming up with new dosing solutions. Whether they are looking for a development for a new technology or wanting to perfect an existing process, Drei Bond is happy to support its customers with direct cooperation entirely according to their needs and requirements. Drei Bond's expertise is underlined by several patents for adhesive and sealant dosing systems.

    Drei Bond's customers benefit from the company's holistic approach as a system partner. Drei Bond's engineering expertise is complemented by decades of experience in the chemicals sector. Based on the customer request, the Drei Bond experts draw directly on the expertise of their colleagues in adhesives and sealants, oiling and greasing when developing a dosing solution.

    This means that Drei Bond can guarantee both rapid and, above all, practical results.

  • Development of adhesives and sealants Development of adhesives and sealants

    Drei Bond recognised at an early stage the potential of adhesives as alternatives for conventional connection technologies. The company has been making a name for itself as a partner to the automotive industry for 35 years. For the customers of Drei Bond, the close cooperation with highly competent supply partners ensures innovation, delivery reliability and security of supply, be it for adhesives and sealants for engines and transmissions or small quantities of adhesives.

    Drei Bond rises to its customers' challenges posed by the latest developments with short response times and high innovative strength. An example of this is the rapidly growing field of electromobility. Adhesives and sealants for magnets and electric motors show the fast-paced and forward-looking development strategy on which Drei Bond is founded.

    It is often in these innovative fields that small and minimal quantities of new kinds of adhesives and sealants are required, providing the perfect task for the Drei Bond development team. Of course, Drei Bond can also adapt existing products to suit individual customer requirements by modifying specific product parameters.

• Animation Animation
  • Dosierlösungen Dosier­lösungen

    Drei Bond versteht sich als enger Partner seiner Kunden. Wann immer es darum geht, neue Lösungen für Dosierungen zu finden, sind die Entwickler und Techniker von Drei Bond in ihrem Element. Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, ob es um die Entwicklung im Rahmen einer neuen Technologie oder die Perfektionierung eines bestehenden Prozesses geht, in direkter Zusammenarbeit unterstützt Drei Bond seine Kunden ganz nach deren Bedarf und Anforderung. Mehrere Patente für Kleb- und Dichtstoff-Dosiersysteme unterstreichen die hohe Kompetenz von Drei Bond.

    Die Kunden von Drei Bond profitieren von der gesamtheitlichen Ausrichtung von Drei Bond als Systempartner. Die Maschinenbaukompetenz von Drei Bond wird ergänzt durch die jahrzehntelange Erfahrung im Chemie-Sektor. Ausgehend von der Kundenanforderung greifen die Drei Bond Experten bei der Entwicklung einer Dosierung direkt auf das Know How ihrer Kollegen in Sachen Kleb- und Dichtstoffe, Beölenden oder Befettungen zurück.

    So sind schnelle und vor allem praxisnahe Ergebnisse von Drei Bond garantiert.

  • Entwicklung Kleb- und Dichtstoffe Entwicklung Kleb- und Dicht­stoffe

    Drei Bond hat früh erkannt, welche Potentiale Klebstoffe als Alternative für herkömmliche
    Verbindungstechnologien haben. Seit 35 Jahren hat sich Drei Bond als Partner der Automobilindustrie einen Namen gemacht. Ob Kleb- und Dichtstoffe für Motoren und Getriebe oder auch Klebstoffe in Kleinmengen, die enge Kooperation mit hochkompetenten Lieferpartnern gewährleistet für die Kunden von Drei Bond Innovation, Liefertreue und Liefersicherheit.

    Herausforderungen durch modernste Entwicklungen auf Seiten der Kunden begegnet Drei Bond mit kurzen Reaktionszeiten und hoher Innovationskraft. Als Beispiel kann hier der rasant wachsende Bereich der Elektromobilität gelten. Kleb- und Dichtstoffe für Magnete und Elektromotoren zeigen, welche schnelle und zukunftsgerichtete Entwicklungsstrategie die Grundlage von Drei Bond ist.

    Oft sind gerade in innovativen Bereichen Klein- und Kleinstmengen neuartiger Kleb- und Dichtstoffe gefragt. Die perfekte Aufgabe für das Drei Bond Entwicklungsteam. Selbstverständlich passt Drei Bond aber auch bereits vorhandene Produkte durch die Veränderung einzelner Produktparameter kundenspezifisch an.