Download the Product Catalog here.
What is Bonding 5.0?
Interested in our traning?
vorheriges Elementnächstes Element

DREI BOND -
General principle

DREI BOND is a system provider in the following sectors: Highly effective adhesives and sealing materials, oiling and greasing. The company offers chemical solutions as well as suitable application systems and dose machines from one hand to its customers.

DREI BOND’s goal is to support the customers as innovative partner with sustainable and technological offers in their respective markets and to reinforce them in their competitiveness. Highest satisfaction of customers is the key point of acting.

The employees are the basis for the economic success of DREI BOND. Thanks to their skills and their engagement, they save the company’s future. DREI BOND is a fair and flexible employer which maintains an open and confident communication structure. The most important corner stones are esteem and team spirit.

40+
years
50+
employee
80+
products

DREI BOND Newsroom

vorheriges Elementnächstes Element

Newsroom categories

HOW CAN WE
HELP YOU?

DREI BOND is a system provider in the areas of high-performance and sealing materials, oils and lubricants. The company offers its customers chemical solutions as well as the corresponding application systems and dosing systems from a single source.

Tel. +49 (89) 962427-0
info@dreibond.de

Contact

Hier können Sie den Produktkatalog downloaden.
Was ist Bonding 5.0?
Interessiert an unseren Schulungen?
vorheriges Elementnächstes Element

DREI BOND –
Alles aus einer Hand

DREI BOND ist ein Systemanbieter in den Bereichen Hochleistungskleb- und Dichtstoffen, sowie ölen und Schmieren. Das Unternehmen bietet seinen Kunden chemische Lösungen sowie die entsprechenden Applikationssysteme und Dosiersysteme aus einer Hand.

Ziel der Arbeit von DREI BOND als innovativer Partner ist es, seine Kunden mit nachhaltigen und technologisch führenden Angeboten in ihren jeweiligen Märkten zu unterstützen und ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit zu stärken.

Im Mittelpunkt unseres Handelns steht die höchste Kundenzufriedenheit, und unsere Mitarbeiter sind die Grundlage für den wirtschaftlichen Erfolg von DREI BOND. Mit Ihrer technischen Qualifikation und ihrem Engagement sichern sie die Zukunft des Unternehmens.

40+
Jahre
50+
Mitarbeiter
80+
Produkte

Newsroom

vorheriges Elementnächstes Element

Newsroom-Kategorien

Benötigen Sie
Unterstützung?

DREI BOND ist ein Systemanbieter in den Bereichen Hochleistungs- und Dichtsotffe, Ölen und Schmieren. Das Unternehmen bietet seinen Kunden chemische Lösungen sowie die entsprechenden Applikationssysteme und Dosiersysteme aus einer Hand.

Tel. +49 (89) 962427-0
info@dreibond.de

Kontakt